Skip to Content

Chikka Circle Buses (K service)

317 users have liked.
BusPublic Transport

There has been sightings of new route prefixed with "K" near Koramangla. The same has been confirmed by

K service or the Chikka Circle service has been started recently by BMTC. Following are the routes:

  • K1: St. Johns Hospital to Yeshvantapur via Domlur,Trinity Circle,Indian Express and Mekhri Circle
  • K2: Chikkamaranhalli to MCTC via Yeshvantapur,Isckon,Shankarmutt,Vijayanagar
  • K3: Vijayanagar to Koramangla via MCTC,Chamrajpet,Jayanagar bus stand,Carmel Convent and Dairy Circle. comment guidelines

Posting Guidelines apply for comments as well. No foul language, hate mongering or personal attacks. If criticizing third person or an authority, you must be fact based, as constructive as possible, and use gentle words. Avoid going off-topic no matter how nice your comment is. Moderators reserve the right to either edit or simply delete comments that don't meet these guidelines. If you are nice enough to realize you violated the guidelines, please save Moderators some time by editing and fixing yourself. Thanks!

about seo | blog